Clark Terry and The Young Titans Of Jazz – Live At Marian’s

Chiaroscuro Records - Limited Edition!

  1. Intro
  2. Flintstones Theme
  3. Easy Does It
  4. Take the "A" Train
  5. Sheeba
  6. Shell Game
  7. The Zinger
  8. Bella Blue
  9. The Serpent's Tooth
  10. I Want A Little Girl
  11. Oh Lady Be Good
  12. Theme

Clark Terry, Stjepko Gut, Frank Greene, Tony Lujan, Crystal Torres - trumpet
Barry Cooper, Conrad Herwig, Stafford Hunter, Dion Tucker - trombone
Lakeisha Benjamin, Brad Leali - alto saxophone
Steve Guerra, Whitney Slaten - tenor saxophone
Adam Schroeder - baritone saxophone;
Helen Sung - piano
Derrick Hodge - bass
Marcus Gilmore - drums