Clark Terry Quintet: Live On QE2

Clark Terry

  1. Opus Ocean
  2. The Nearness Of You
  3. East Of The Sun
  4. Etta's Fine And Mellow Blues
  5. The Snapper
  6. Just Squeeze Me
  7. Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
  8. Every Day I Have The Blues
  9. Coffee Grinder Blues
  10. The Hymn
  11. Shirley's Intro
  12. But Beautiful
  13. The Theme

Clark Terry - trumpet, flugelhorn
David Glasser - alto saxophone
Don Friedman - piano
Marcus McLaurine - bass
Sylvia Cuenca - drums

Special Guests:
Shirley Horn
Vanessa Rubin
Etta James
Carrie Smith